WordShultz

Discussion in 'Summer 2018' started by Wordguy, Jun 3, 2018.

1. Wordguy

Wordguy Moderator Staff Member Moderator Penguin

IGN: WordShultz

Alternative accounts:
    TotallyNotWord

Previous in-game names (If applicable):
    Wordguy345, Wordguy, WordPenguin, ShultzPretzels, Joshua64885

Age & year of birth: 16, 2001

Discord: Shultz#7997

Country & Timezone: United States, PSA

Current BuildCraftia Rank: Penguin Legacy

Current Reputation: 0

=-=-=-=-=-=

- Moderator Application -

Why would you like to become a Moderator?: I want to become a moderator because I feel there are ways that the BuildCraftia Community can improve. I'd like to help out players both new and old, as well as work to improve the server as a whole.

What makes you different to other applicants?: What sets me apart from other applicants is my experience on the server. I've been playing on BC for over four years now, and have maintained a private world for over two. Though being a staff member and running the world are obviously different, I believe that my experience running the private world has given me time to learn how to delegate and solve problems easily. Personally I understand that I may not appear as dedicated or as great of a player as some of my fellow applicants, but I do love this server very much. I know my flaws and that I don't have the best reputation (both officially and with other players), but if selected, I will work my hardest to improve the server and help other players see BuildCraftia for what I see it as: An awesome place to gather with your friends and do fun things.

Do you have any past experience with moderating?: No

If a user asked you for help, e.g. with plot commands, how would you respond? : I would simply ask what the problem is, help them learn how to do the command and fix their problem, and ask if they have any other issues or questions.